You can delete contacts at any time. Just be aware that deleting a contact will also delete any notes and email conversations with the contact, and may affect matters, tasks, and other data associated with the contact.
- Find the contact you would like to delete in your contact list, or by using the search bar
- From the contact's page, click the "Actions" dropdown
- Click the "Delete Contact" link from the dropdown list
- Confirm that you would like to delete the contact from the popup