You can delete a document template if it is no longer needed. This will not affect any existing signed documents.
- Navigate to Documents > Template Editor
- Find a document you'd like to delete, and then click "Delete"
- Click the "Delete" button on the popup that appears to confirm that you'd like to delete this document